Top Headlines

CFP to remain at 4 teams through 2025 season

The College Football Playoff will remain at four teams through the end of its current 12-year contract, which expires following the 2025 season, CFP executive director Bill Hancock announced Friday.


February 18th, 2022

No comments

Comments are closed.